What Time Is It?

Winner > Best Animated Film
He travels back in time ten years to meet his younger self and give him a message. A message that is of tremendous importance for his future life!
Director > Eric Giessmann, Piers Goffart
Writer > Piers Goffart
Producer > Eric Giessmann, Piers Goffart
Key Cast
Jono Yuen
Nicole Jankowski
Meta Audio Team
Jonathan Gleit
Goro Fujita
Paul Gorman
Eric Van Amerongen
Andrew Russell
Remy Joseph

Director Biography
Eric Giessmann
Director/ Animator
Multiple international award-winning directors for animated short films and specialized in VR content. With the founding of Studio LAVAMACHINE, he combined his passion for classical painting with the digitalization of the 21st century.

Piers Goffart
Director/ Concept Artist
Freelance illustrator and animator with a passion for storytelling, comedy, and character acting. In 2015 he won the POS Award for best Artwork. Since 2017 he shifted his craft more and more into VR painting and animation.